Just curious, if I use them, will the character be deleted once the membership is gone?
Or will they stay and just be un-editable?
They will stay and just be un-editable I had the same fear when I first went epic so I asked
Ohh, awesome! Thank you~
Most commonly asked questions about Epic are answered here.