Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Good Evening, everyone.

Hello, you may call me Sigmund, Siggo, or simply Sig. I'm an Industrial Maintenance Tech focusing in electrical controls. I've been in tabletop rpgs since 07 or so and found home in many mmorpgs(most of which tend to lack any sense of roleplaying) and am looking forward to playing a character through many great adventures here in the future!
Welcome to RPR, Sig! :)

There's a wide variety of RP genres and styles here, so hopefully you can find some games that appeal to you! If you haven't already, check out the Looking for RP forum, which is where folks scout for RP partners or groups.

Any questions about the site so far?
Hello and welcome to the site! If you have any questions, feel free to ask! There are lots of helpful people around willing to answer questions.

Cheers to making friends and having a lot of fun stories to RP!
"Siggo, of the Abyss" Post
Siggo, of the Abyss wrote:
Hello, you may call me Sigmund, Siggo, or simply Sig. I'm an Industrial Maintenance Tech focusing in electrical controls. I've been in tabletop rpgs since 07 or so and found home in many mmorpgs(most of which tend to lack any sense of roleplaying) and am looking forward to playing a character through many great adventures here in the future!

Welcome! I was always a little disappointed by MMOs limitations to independent RPing, but hey, who doesn't love a good dungeon run!

I did an online table top game years and years ago. I loved it but it didn't last long. I have seen many others mention table top gaming backgrounds and interests.

I think you'll make some great friends here.
Mipps

:star: Welcome to RPR :star:
Welcome to RPR! That's so cool that you're in Industrial Maintenance Tech! I've never tabletop gamed, but it sounds like a blast!
Pen_Tsunami

Welcome to RPR!