Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hey there!

Hello! It’s nice to meet you. Call me Sweet or Winterbear. An old RP partner of mine introduced me to this site (thank you!). We used to be part of the same guild but the place got shut down. After that happened, I was reduced to RP groups on Facebook or randoms on Omegle *cringe* and I wasn’t having the best time of my life.

I have 10+ years of role playing experience, It’s my absolute favorite past time in the entire world. I love to mostly do romance RPs mixed in with another genre of my partner’s choosing. For now, I only have one character but I will be adding a few more as I get a hang of this. Anyways, thank you for reading through my awkward little intro, I can’t wait to see what this place has in store for me. See you around!
Welcome to RPR! :D And thank you to your friend who directed you this way!

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out and ask! There are so many friendly people on the site willing to point you in the right direction.

If you're ready to find people to write with, you can always use the Find RP tool or check out the Looking for RP forum.

Cheers to making new friends and finding lots of fun RPs to be a part of!
Heya, welcome to RPR. You'll find lots of awesome people, places, things, verbs, adjectives, nouns.... you name it! Here are a few things that may help you to get started. :D

Find RP: is a great way to look for ads other players have put up looking for other players to join in and collab in a game that already has some seed of a plot.

LFRP: Is much the same as Find RP, but you can put up your own ad that can be seen by anyone in the applicable filters.

In both cases you can use filters to find exactly what you are looking for for your optimal RP experience. Also, don't forget about GROUPS, where you can find whole worlds to RP in with other people.

Happy gaming!! See ya around! <3