Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » New member! Nervous!

Hello! I'm Michi, and as you can probably tell, I'm new to RP Repository! I basically haven't used the forum-type to RP at all, so I'm nervous but pretty excited to try this whole thing out! Looking forward to meeting you all!

Going by the suggested formula... My favorite kind of RP is one that delves more into characters' psyche, and may even provide some solid character development along the way! I enjoy them to be long-term, though short and sweet can be nice too!

While I'm here, I'm mainly just hoping to find some solid RP partners to have fun with, hopefully find someone interested in my characters as well, though I pretty much only play canon characters! I've been RPin for almost a decade now, so I feel like I at least have found my place in it, and hopefully I can bring something to the table for you lot, too!

Don't really know what else to say or if there is anything, but... Feel free to hit me up if you're interested in working something out! I'd also be game for a little chat, if you want to get to know each other first! Let's all get along!

In any case, hopefully we will talk soon! Until then~!
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Hello and welcome to RPR!

That was a fantastic introduction! There are a lot of people that love canon roleplay here so I am sure with some time you will find someone that is interested. Along with that if you ever just want to talk, need help with character development, or have questions about the website feel free to shoot me a message. I will do my best to assist in any way I can.

I hope you enjoy your time here and have many good writing opportunities!
Hey! Welcome to the RP Repository!