Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Danver Says Hello

Danver

lbzwFB8m.jpg

"𝔏𝔦𝔰𝔱𝔢𝔫 𝔲𝔭, 𝔣𝔦𝔳𝔢𝔰. 𝔄 𝔱𝔢𝔫 𝔦𝔰 𝔰𝔭𝔢𝔞𝔨𝔦𝔫𝔤."

Hello, hello, hello theydies and gentlethems. My name is Danver and I am new to this neck of the woods. So here I am. Saying hello.

Anyway, since this is the introduction forum, allow me to info dump onto you a bunch of lore about little old me. As I have said right off the bat, I go by Danver. Plain Danver, no nicknames or whatever as of yet. I was born on the east coast but raised entirely here on the west coast. As of june I have seen just about 20 of each holiday(I mean 20 years old). Currently I am a student in college but honestly I think I'm gonna do something else writing related. Some things I enjoy are small pets who are assholes, stories with convoluted plot lines, using my sarcasm to wiggle my way into unsuspecting lives before nestling in like a hibernating polar bear of love, and Goldfish Crackers(not sponsored). Also my favorite weather is muggy, rainy, stormy weather. Oh yeah, chill me to the bone baby cakes.

Now on to the roleplay stuff. I mean thats why I am here so ya might as well know, right? I was a pretty good writer like two years ago but I took a long ass break and now I am here. Most roleplays I will be in are some variation of fantasy: gothic, historical, low, urban, gunpowder are the most common. Making character pages is a must for myself but I don't require other people to have templates, pages, or anything. I enjoy looking at them though. Reply time is once a day unless I say otherwise. Post lengths are generally as long as I can make em without sending like a book or whatever. I prefer small groups but I 1x1's are just fine too. I am a very lenient individual too, you gotta go then go, wanna chat then chat, I don't mind. I try to communicate my situation as much as possible but ya know, I got a life too.