Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hey there!

Greetings!
Hey there! I'm Azumi, and I'd like to talk about me for a bit! I'm a female college graduate, 18 years old, and an aspiring social services agent or café owner. I dabble in digital art, some traditional art, photography, poetry, short story writing, and roleplay! In fact, I've been roleplaying for 6+ years. I'm interested in things such as psychology, myths and mystery, horror and scary stories, some history, and learning neat facts. I'm a bit of an introvert and a shy gal, but once you get to know me, I'm rather bubbly and simply pleased by the smallest of things! I enjoy collecting shiny stuff, plushies, Pokémon merch and cards, Harry Potter merch and books, and Doctor Who stuff! I'm also a huge fan of collecting anything that has to do with Bob Ross.

Regarding Roleplay:
*How long I've been roleplaying
*How I've grown as a roleplayer
*The types of roleplay I enjoy most

How long I've been roleplaying:
As stated above, I've been roleplaying for over 6 years. Soon, it'll be 7 years. I don't know exactly when I began, but this is the most accurate calculation I've come to be able to provide.

How I've grown as a roleplayer:
I'll first start by attempting to list all of the roleplay apps and sites I've been on, hopefully in the order from which I began! So first there was Virtual Space Amino, a community within the app 'Amino' itself, as well as a few other communities. Then, I was on Geeking for a short while before promptly leaving and watching as the toxic app got taken down. Then, there were Warrior Cats forums like The Edge of Dawn (now titled 'The Edge of Dusk', as it has reached the end of its lifetime), and a few other forums out there on the web. I've also been in a few Discord and Telegram roleplay servers!