Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello there!

Hello everyone! My name is stellarsnooze. I had an account a long time ago, so I'm not very new, but I'm learning slowly every day with using the site and making characters. My favorite kind of RP is fantasy and cyberpunk. I hope to find new RP partners here, as I have not roleplayed in quite some time! I am gradually adding my characters; I just posted my alien OC Marthetta, so go check her out! I have been RPing for 6 years. I think xD
I have a rehabilitated raccoon named Alberto who lives with me, if you can call him a pet. My mother found him outside when he was a baby, and at his age and socialization, he is unable to survive in the wild. Now he is around 4 years old and our family loves him very much, like one of our own. Sorry if I am rambling!
I work as a veterinary technician and it is very rewarding work. Helping animals is something I love to do. My hope and dream is to become a veterinarian, and I am going to school full time (online, sadly) to achieve this goal. I want to own my own veterinary practice and shelter and save many animals.
I don't have any questions at this time but I'm sure there is a forum board for help questions when I have them :) I am always open for new Rps!
Hello and welcome! ^_^

Wow, a raccoon! :D Give Albert a cuddle from me if he'll want! ^_^ I love animals! So miss having pets in my life!
Welcome to RPR! I hope you have a lot of fun here! Tell Alberto i said hi omg
Rogue-Scribe

Hello and Welcome Stellar Snooze to RP Repository! Hoping you find this place a wonderful place to rp!

I found this character creation help page invaluable in my creating character pages here. There is a lot of detail that can be incorporated. Maybe it will be an assistance to you! Look forward to your sharing your creativity with us!
Welcome to RPR!!

If you're ready to find people to write with, you can always use the Find RP option or browse the Looking for RP forum.