Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Bonsoir, Privet, Hola, G'day

I'm new to this here Role Play site, I am on an epic quest to find myself some sort of space western role play group. Whether it be D20 rules or simply text stories it doesn't matter the system I am here to have fun. If I have come to the wrong place, I beg you to send me where I might so that I may start my life long dreams of becoming a galactically renown stockbrok- Pilot I mean pilot.

Edit
Thought I might Add a little more. I am usually a TTRP pen and paper kind of role player, but to be honest, this pandemic has sucked the life out of me so now I am starving for roleplay. From what I can gauge this sight has a different kind of RP expectation than what I am used to. But, as they say "There's no time like the present" and I would love to learn how this place operates.

I am a 17 Year old Human of the Male variety currently with plans set on going to college in a year. I am very much your picture perfect middle class white boy, I was raised as an Army brat in the US, I have lived in 2 countries, visited 10, and have been into every US state with the exception of the west coast, Nevada and Maine. My favorite color is orange, but like the Tron sort of orange, or the kind that pairs well with a grayscale color. I have a car named Thaddeus, he is a 2001 Buick Century, he is very much a loyal car, I love him very much, and although he looks like a grandma car, when he accelerates he moves and sounds like a sports car for reasons I cant explain. I love space, have no music tastes, a mediocre face and some rhymes to disgrace, and overall I think I'm going to like this place.

Oh and my favorite food is mac and cheese. I like it... a bit too much. god I need to go to the gym

Edit- I didn't know how that dice thing worked, maybe should have read the instructions closer
rolled 1d20 and got a natural 2.

Note: Just for funzies give me a " :)" if you roll a Nat 20

Rinny_Howler

Welcome Salsa!!!