Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Late Introductions!

I hadn't come across this section yet!

Hello! My name is Kaleb. I have been RPing for about two years in a game (World of Warcraft) and wanted to transfer my characters to life. I'm currently in the process of developing a modern version of each since I took a liking to modern genres. So far, I've been on this site for half a year after my birthday, therefore, when my birthday comes around, it's my anniversary being here, too!

The genres I love to enjoy are generic fantasy games along with romance, modern slice of life, and even horror when the opportunity rises! I have always adored developing situations for my characters who have the wackiest personalities you may not expect.

I am always looking for more contacts! Please don't be afraid to PM me! I'm open to chat and RP! <3
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Icysoul

Welcome to the family, SpiritHero
Howdy SpiritHero, welcome! Its funny, you have more experience then I do on this site, I just joined 2 days ago, and already this site is amazing.
rolled 1d20 and got a natural 15.

Note: I'll see you in the funny papers!

BleedingPascal

Hello! <3 You seem like a cool person to me, I like those genres as well! And whoa, your characters look so interesting :) I am sure you'll spent a fun time here.
Welcome!! I think you'll love this site! ^_^
Rinny_Howler

Nice to see you got here for the intro! Hope the roleplays continue to get better!
pixl.Bee

well hi :D I might as well say welcome, even though you're not exactly new... so welcome! I hope you've been enjoying your time here so far, and that you continue to enjoy it, too :)
Hallo, and welcome to RPR! I hope you have fun here, also!