Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello World

I'm Bischelli. I've never RP'd before, but I've wanted to since I was very young. I'm hoping to find a creative outlet here.

I'm interested in fantasy, horror, & sci-fi in alternative settings, not modern. I also like historical settings such as 19th century Europe, 10th century Scandinavia, or 10th to 14th century England/France area.

I have a gerbil companion named Mr Crowley. I graduated from VCU in 2014 with a degree in English Literature (19th century poetry, medieval epic & romance, old english, did the whole gauntlet) and I work as a director of music now.

Hi!
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Bischelli!
Glad you found RP Repository!

Hoping you find RP Repository a fun place to get into some roleplay, and just spend time amongst us strange and varied folk!

To help answer any questions, here is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...

'Getting Started' Guide

And if you want to know more about character-page creation here on RP Repository and all you can do with these character pages, this link has a lot of helpful information on navigating the various processes...

'Character Creation' Guide

Happy RPR’ng!
ChebaTheBee

Welcome to RPR! :D
Greetings and welcome to RPR. It's nice to see someone else interested in medieval literature.
I wish you well and hope you find what you seek.
DeathandtheMaiden

Hello Bischelli!

Nice to meet you. There's lots of choice for roleplays on the site and it's friendly. I'm also interested in fantasy and history especially 11th-15th century and currently running a game with a friend called Rabbit Pye https://www.rprepository.com/group-site/4699 . Check it out and let me know if you're interested. :)

Have a happy day.
MacieLightfoot

Welcome to the site!
Welcome to RPR, friend! ;)
heartsky

Hi Bischelli! I'm obsessed with the fact that your gerbil is called Mr Crowley <g>