remember me
Register | Forgot Login

Forums > Help > Deleted accounts and privileges

I found an old account of mine I'd like to close but it's attached to some groups as the Founder. I want to close that account but I don't want to leave those groups in limbo so what can I do to basically make myself (under this name) the owner again?

From your dashboard, click the pencil next to the group name. In the group sidebar, go to Settings > Founder Options. Then use the retire as founder link to transfer the group to someone else.

Thanks, Kim! Is there an easy way to transfer character data too or do I have to copy and paste everything manually?

Everything will have to be copy-and-pasted over.

Moderators: MadRatBird, Keke, Libertine, Copper_Dragon, Sanne, Dragonfire, Heimdall, Darth_Angelus


Forums > Help > Deleted accounts and privileges