Skip to main content

Forums » Art & Creativity » Want to RP and Draw all at once!

Hello there everyone! Everyone has such nice art, Many creative people frequent RPR and I would love to art-play as I've heard it named, with anyone who thinks they would enjoy mixing art and rp both!

I made a group for RPR in the rp section I think... Here is a link to the forums on it hopefully making it easier to find: https://www.rprepository.com/group-site/4370/forums

I am just posting this topic here to see if anyone's interested :> If you have any suggestions for the format or anything else - as I am quite new to rpr. If anyone thinks it'd be fun to Role Play with art mixed in please go ahead and join! Open invitation for all you wonderful creators

Thanks for your attention, if you were able to follow the link; I hope I get to art-play with loads of people real soon :D x)
I've tried doing this with friends before, but I didn't know it actually had its own category. Seems like an interesting change of pace.
On the subject of artwork, I draw mostly simplistic pictures now. Pictures of my OCs are all done by me. It's more doodling, really. A lot of it is focused on humor even though I'm not actually that funny.
Some examples.

2020-05-11.jpg
2020-04-27.png
2020-04-27.png
2020-04-16.jpg

Something else you should know: I might be busy this summer. Mostly active on Saturdays. If I suddenly disappear on you, it might be because of lousy internet. If this makes me an unsuitable art-playing partner, I understand completely.

Happy writing and stay healthy. :D
Flareanthia Topic Starter

Oh haha I love your drawings! The duck had me laughing, My_Life license plate also was quite funny to me hehehe :D