Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Fondest Greetings

Whilst I am new here, I am not new at all to Roleplaying and worldbuilding. It is one of my greatest joys and something I never tire of. I am glad to join here and hope others will enjoy what they come to witness.

I am a concept artist/illustrator, writer, and worldbuilder. I have many homes on the internet but have recently been in need of furthering my writing capability. I hope to find some fun here and greatly look forward to the venture.

Noctem,
Hello and welcome to RPR! Do you have links to websites where people can look at your art and illustrations? I'd love to see them!

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out and ask! There are so many friendly people on the site willing to point you in the right direction.

If you're ready to find people to write with, you can always use the Find RP tool or check out the Looking for RP forum.

Cheers to making new friends and finding lots of fun RPs to be a part of!
Noctem-Tenebris Topic Starter

Indeed, I have many

But my main portfolio is here- https://lux-tenebris.artstation.com/

But you can find my Deviantart here- https://www.deviantart.com/noctem-tenebris

And my twitter here- https://twitter.com/NoctemTenebris

I am an advanced illustrator and am constantly, striving to improve my art to catch up to my headworld and imagination. :D But I hope you'll enjoy what you see.
Noctem-Tenebris wrote:
Indeed, I have many

But my main portfolio is here- https://lux-tenebris.artstation.com/

But you can find my Deviantart here- https://www.deviantart.com/noctem-tenebris

And my twitter here- https://twitter.com/NoctemTenebris

I am an advanced illustrator and am constantly, striving to improve my art to catch up to my headworld and imagination. :D But I hope you'll enjoy what you see.

Your art is goooorgeous!!! :D Thank you for sharing the links with me!!