Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello, Old Timer RP Though New Here

Hello,

I've taken a few days to look around before introducing myself. I'm a veteran tabletop rpg player for about ten years off and on. I've done some LARP and I'm a big fan of RPG video games. I've started playing online RPG MMOs about seven years ago and RPing onling for about five years through various forums, twitter, Discord, etc. This is my first time here, so feeling a little shy, but I'm sure it will pass as I learn my way around and meet people.

I currently have an interest in Secret World Legends and have been RPing there for three years, but the player base, my former cabal (guild) and a number of friends have left. I'm very much interested in modern, historical and fantasy RP with supernatural and steampunk elements. English is my second language, though I studied it at a young age, and it is the language I work and RP in, I do tend to make errors.
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Falyn Topic Starter

ChocolateIceCream wrote:
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3

Thank-you! :) <3
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and welcome to RPRepository.
Falyn Topic Starter

LakotaSiouxWarrior wrote:
Hello and welcome to RPRepository.

Thank-you very much! :) <3
Welcome, Falyn! I'm not familiar with Secret World Legends, but am also a table top rpg player and played a variety of LARP games once upon a time. :)

Any questions so far about how the site works?
Hi! Welcome to RPR! If you have any questions or would just like to chat, feel free to PM me.
Falyn Topic Starter

Juls wrote:
Welcome, Falyn! I'm not familiar with Secret World Legends, but am also a table top rpg player and played a variety of LARP games once upon a time. :)

Any questions so far about how the site works?