Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Vetern RPer but new here

greetings everyone. I am a veteran roleplayer but new to this site. I hope I can make lots of new friends here who enjoy a good roleplay like I do. I am currently looking for good paragraph fantasy/horror like roleplays set in modern era preferable in japan. if anyone is interested please do not hesitate to message me!
Welcome, SakuyaShirahiro! I feel like I saw an interest check not all that long ago along those lines. Wish I could remember who it was, but hopefully you can find some great RPs! If you haven't already, check out the Find RP tool. That'll let you apply some search criteria to the recent/open posts in the Looking for RP forum, plus the active groups. Good luck!
Hi! Welcome to RPR! If you have any questions or would just like to chat, feel free to PM me.
Sakuya Shirahiro wrote:
greetings everyone. I am a veteran roleplayer but new to this site. I hope I can make lots of new friends here who enjoy a good roleplay like I do. I am currently looking for good paragraph fantasy/horror like roleplays set in modern era preferable in japan. if anyone is interested please do not hesitate to message me!

Hello and Welcome!
Heya, welcome to RPR. You'll find lots of awesome people, places, things, verbs, adjectives, nouns.... you name it! Here are a few things that may help you to get started. :D

Find RP: is a great way to look for ads other players have put up looking for other players to join in and collab in a game that already has some seed of a plot.

LFRP: Is much the same as Find RP, but you can put up your own ad that can be seen by anyone in the applicable filters.

In both cases you can use filters to find exactly what you are looking for for your optimal RP experience. Also, don't forget about GROUPS, where you can find whole worlds to RP in with other people.

Happy gaming!! See ya around! <3
Welcome to RPR! :D