Skip to main content

Forums » Looking for RP » A Call for Adventure | Fantasy | Origina (closed)

This Looking For RP topic is marked as closed, meaning it is no longer seeking new players.

Original Prompts | 2 Slots Left | OPEN
MERAKI (A.) | Greek
The soul, creativity or love put into something; The essence of yourself that is put into your work.

Hi there! I’m looking for friendly role-players who enjoy writing novella style responses (several paragraphs), playing multiple character and exploring lore heavy worlds. I've been really craving an adventuring party type role-play, where a group of character wander from place to place, get into all sorts of mischief and end up bonding as time goes on. Honestly, pretty casual in general but I did come up with some plots to lead us in a direction. Characters of any age, orientation, and gender are welcomed! I've been roleplaying on and off for about 8 years. On average, I write anywhere from 3 paragraphs to 8 paragraphs so I'm very used to reading/writing pages of text. I love to write and draw and I hope to publish my own work someday! I'm trying to stay in the habit of responding every day or every other day and I consider myself to be patience in regards to my partner's response time! My favorite genres are fantasy, historical fiction, sci-fi, and horror.

✦ Romance vs Platonic