Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Wassup groovy people:)

Hello! My name is Asharu- and I'm currently new to this website! I guess I'll just explain a couple of things quick.

I've been role-playing for maybe 2 or 3 years ! I can do 3-4+ sentances, but can possibly do more. The themes of Roleplay I tend to do are; Romance, adventure, vintage types of roleplays (60s-90s), and slight historic roleplays?

But enough about Roleplay, let's get onto myself!

I really love the 60-80s fashion and life style! It makes me happy and confident. I enjoy to draw! My favorite show is The Amazing World of Gumball, just a bunch of childhood nostalgia! My favorite bands/singers are Melanie Martinez, The Beatles, Queen, Billy Joel, and more. I hope you get to know a bit more about me, I'll most likely update this soon!

Also I'm totally up for Roleplay any time. :)
Sandy Hill (played by Rogue-Scribe)

Welcome Asharu! It’s far out you come to groove on RP Repository!

Hoping you find RP Repository a fun place to roleplay and spend time amongst us strange and varied freaky folk!

To help answer any questions, here is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...
'Getting Started' Guide

And if you want to know more about character-page creation here on RP Repository and all you can do with Character pages, this link has a lot of helpful information on navigating the processes...
'Character Creation' Guide

Happy RPR’ng!
JetStorm

Hello and welcome to the rpr family

if you are ever interested in an rp,shoot me a message sometime, I am familiar with most the shows on Cartoon Network and Nickaloaden
Welcome to RPR!
Hey welcome! I love doing romances plots so I am down any time you are. 💖☺️
Welcome! So glad to see another new face.

Hope you feel at home!

XOXO
Cassie
Welcome!
MacieLightfoot

Welcome to the site!
ChebaTheBee

Welcome to RPR! :D
Icysoul

Welcome to our family, Asharu!
Welcome to RPR! :)
Hallo Asharu!