Skip to main content

Forums » Forum Games » What is your character's job?

"I'll start. I am the game room tech at Pizza Time Theatre, also known as Chuck E. Cheese. I'm responsible for keeping the games in good repair as well as the animatronic characters in the main dining room and cabaret room."
Trudy White (played by Juls)

"I am a journalist and publisher of the Red Rock Tribune, a small publication in Wyoming. I've just printed the 5th issue!"

Issues are here!
Shanni Auclair (played by Falyn)

Former waitress, former full-time paranormal investigator, current part-time paranormal investigator and MD student of Landscape Archeology. ((Case File summaries are up on her profile.))
Mr. L. Winter (played anonymously)

Antiques dealer and broker concerning antiquarian occult paraphernalia.
Ray Slaton (played by Rogue-Scribe)

“I’m a radio presenter, or to coin an archaic term, a disc-jockey at KRAB 107.7 FM. I’m currently doing the weekday midnight to 4AM time slot called ‘The Night Owl’ as I’m a night owl anyway, and it gives me time to record my news commentary segment called ‘Notes from the Underground’. I also write a review column on the station’s weekly newsletter about local musical artists and occasionally have live interviews with various musical acts.”
"I...I...I'm afraid that my line of work is classified. All I can tell you is that I work for the government, I can't say anything else."
Ciel Marie Durand (played by Falyn)

"Former washerwoman, former seamstress, former traveling circus entertainer (Gypsy), former café owner, current personal secretary and private investigator."
Jerry Hardy (played by AgentMilkshake) Topic Starter

I uh, deal in cars... that's all you need to know.
Admiral Rashim Bylak (played by randomentity777)