Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello, hello!

Eager to meet more people around here that I can write with. Feel free to hit me up! I normally do 1x1 type of roleplays, but wouldn't mind doing anything involving groups either.
Hiya, OneofaKind! Welcome to RPR, we hope you enjoy your time here ^^
Hello and welcome to the RPR Family! :)
Welcome to RPR, friend! :)

I'm open to almost any RP, so if you're interested, my PMs are always open ;)
MacieLightfoot

Welcome to the site!
CaptainFox

Heya!

Welcome to the site. I hope you find awesome people to rp with and if you need any help I can try to help you out. I'm not an expert on the site but, if your stumped in a rp or looking for some new path to start. Talking with others gets the brain moving better than anything else oh and music too. Music is an amazing scene creation tip.
Hey and welcome to rpr x3
Hello and welcome to RPR.

As a couple of others have said, my DM's are also open may it be confusion on the website or just need someone to talk with about whatever. If you happen to be a high-fantasy writer as well I am always looking for possible plot discussions and potentially more writing partners.

Otherwise, I hope you enjoy your stay here and find everything you may be looking for.
Hello OneofaKind and welcome to RPR. :)
sarah18394729

Hello NEWBIE I am hoping you get this as I want to roleplay with you please use the description down below to make a character so you don't use any character slots or have to delete any characters please and thank you.
Name:
Eyes:
Clothing:
Weapons:
Powers:
Strengths:
Weaknesses:
Extra information:
Personality:

Also
Well hello to every gender out there my name is Sarah but my Full Name is Katelynn Renee Saraphina Morgan
and I Have been roleplaying on here for a while so I am just here to say my official introduction to any and all players so here we GO!!!!!

Newbies players welcome and hello,