Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello! Introduction to myself :)

hello! im robyn, my pronouns are they/he/it/xe and im looking forward to rping with you lovely lot!
my favourite kind of roleplay has to be fantasy and medieval roleplays, ones with action and drama.
I hope to find rp friends here and have a blast roleplaying!
I have 4 pets (plus fish), a cat, 2 dogs and a bird
My favourite subject in school has got to be between Drama, Art and Textiles, i cannot decide however
I dont do anything for a living atm, except be a disgrace to my family👍
Hello, and welcome to RPR. I hope you enjoy your stay here. To help you out, here are some useful links to get you started.

Forum Rules
This should be your first step. Make sure you know the rules of what things are and aren't allowed. They're pretty simple to follow and are there to make sure everyone has the best time possible.

Getting started
Explains what RPR is, how to create a character, and how to find an RP to join.

Character Creation Guide
This goes into more depth on how to create and edit a character profile.

Find RP
If you already have a character created, this is where you can go to seek out an RP to join in.

Looking for RP
If you have an idea for your own RP and want to find someone to join it, this is the place to post. Try to add as much information as possible so your potential RP partners know what you're looking for.

I hope you have a wonderful time here and find tons of amazing people to create awesome stories with. :)
Welcome to RPR, that stands for Role Play Repository, or for the well initiated, Roople Poople Radoopale. That was stupid. Enjoy your time here and never be shy to ask some people if they are up to rp. Just check out the Find RP tab and you will be in one in no time