Skip to main content

Forums » Looking for RP » Welcome Back, Love (MxM, Peter Pan) (closed)

This Looking For RP topic is marked as closed, meaning it is no longer seeking new players.

Hello, you all can call me Lila. I've been doing role play for 4+ years now, and have even been writing a few stories of my own. I am a literate to novella role player, and prefer the following genres; romance, fantasy/magic, and sci-fi.
But enough about me! The way I planned this to work is so there's one main story-line, and little adventures on the side which means different mini plots/tropes. We also may need to play different characters at some point for plot purposes. I am also open to any ideas or desires you may have!
I am looking for 1 to 2 separate people to role play with, so if you're interested, please respond below!

BOTH CHARACTERS ARE ADULTS

Peter Pan (you) x Captain Hook (me)

Plot:
When Wendy left, Peter went with. Leaving behind the lost boys and his infamous arch nemesis Captain Hook (or otherwise known as James, an ex-lost boy, the Black Stache), Peter would start to grow up with Wendy and her brothers in London. True, he and Wendy had a relationship, but it didn't last once they grew up and Wendy slowly got bored of the boy.
When Wendy left Peter, the leader of the Lost Boy's was once again lost. Only, because of Neverland magic, he had started to forget.
Because Peter had no guide, he joined the British Navy. With no other memories, Peter couldn't explain how he knew his way around ships, and weaponry. He couldn't explain his agility or natural instinct in a fight. He couldn't explain it, but it didn't matter. All that mattered was that he was climbing the ranks to Admiral. The youngest yet in the British Navy.
The young Admiral was sent on a mission, a new island was on the U.K.'s radar, and they wanted to claim it as fast as possible. It was a mystery as to how it came about, and how long it may have been there without the world knowing.