Skip to main content

Forums » Looking for RP » I'm not the big bad wolf, all the time ( (closed)

This Looking For RP topic is marked as closed, meaning it is no longer seeking new players.

Jay (played anonymously)

I've never tried this one before, but it works perfectly for what I want to do with Jay here! Something cute and fluffy for the killer for hire! .... Yeah, that about sums it up.

Jay is a werewolf who, notoriously in whichever setting we choose, has no qualms in killing for a bit of payment. The biggest problem in that line of work is when children get involved. Unlike some, no matter the extremes she will go to in making sure her mark is dead, she draws a very big line when it comes to children. Since those that had previously asked her to do such things were never seen again, no one seems to be aware of this soft spot. Which is exactly why I want to explore it!

For this, I am seeking a child character. Boy, girl or something else makes no difference to me or her. Please keep in mind, this rp will have 0, zero, nada, NO romance whatsoever! I don't do age play. Any race is fine, just keep in mind that Jay does not like vampires. If you wish to use a vampire child, depending on the character and how they make Jay feel, it may or may not end well (her current feelings toward all vamps being to kill on sight).

As for how they meet, totally open for ideas! Since the setting can be anything from medieval to futuristic, options are plenty.

Some quick ideas you can feel free to use or combine:
    *YC discovers Jay wounded in the forest
    *YC is lost and clings to Jay when she finds them
    *YC is being threatened or in a slave auction, Jay 'intervenes'
    *YC is in an immediate life threatening emergency, Jay saves them