Skip to main content

Forums » Looking for RP » Looking for 1x1 Slice of Life Rps! (Dram (closed)

This Looking For RP topic is marked as closed, meaning it is no longer seeking new players.

Hello Everyone! This will be my first post looking for rp partners.

My name is Gerard but you can call me Gee, or Gerry, or anything along those lines! I've been rping for 7 years now, and I have recently been looking for some fun people to rp with 1x1. It's been a while since I've searched for a 1x1 rp, and I definitely think I am ready to search again!

So what exactly am I looking for?
  1. Writing Length - I am extremely flexible with writing lengths! I will pretty much match anything you give me. I just prefer for you to give me at least one decent sized paragraph of stuff so I have something to go off of, but other than that, that is really all I ask of people writing length-wise! I am mostly looking for stuff that is fairly casual, so I don't expect 50000+ words every response- nah- not even I can do all that, so I won't expect you to write that much!