Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Sa-loot.

It's been ages since I came here. Never did anything, never said a word. I just sat back and let the bluegrass music play. But let's see. I do know a few folks here and there, and everywhere.

Now, a little about myself. I'm grumpy. I spit, and I curse. Sometimes my fur gets...wait, wait. That's a quote from somewhere. Hmmmmm, ugh. Huh. Well. I'm a man. I'm a wizard. I can call myself what I like, and most would believe me. Strangely. I once stated that I was a mechanic. More than once, actually.

My second act. What will be my second act. I'm not sure, but I'll steam in up shortly.

I'm not the first here, am I. That's fine, everything's fine. I need a nap. A long nap.
Kim Site Admin

Well hello there! Welcome (back) to the site! I took a look at the activity on your profile page and was somewhat awed to discover that prior to posting your introduction here, your last action on the site appears to have been two full years ago. Wowzers!

No wonder you feel as if you need a nap. I'd be groggy too after hibernating for two straight years. :)

I hope that you make many more friends and RP partners now that you're back. You've returned to us in an auspicious time; lots going on on the site, lots of community discussions occurring, lots of new features being worked on. So terribly exciting! :D
Welcome to RPR! From the sound of your introduction post you're very colorful and unique and that's exactly how we like 'em! I think you'll find many new people and friends to roleplay with! I'm glad you're getting re-active on the site! I'm sure you'll find many new things and people and heck maybe someone will wrangle you into rp!