Skip to main content

Forums » Looking for RP » LF Fantasy Friends (And Perhaps crossove (closed)

This Looking For RP topic is marked as closed, meaning it is no longer seeking new players.

Hello friendly Roleplayers!

I've been rping for about two years and picked up a good amount of experience. However my passion comes in the form of fantasy and romance, as well as people who wish to support my stories! I have several characters I wish I can list all at once. However, I would like to ask for preferences if you have an idea for an ideal partner. Character, description, personality, etc.!

My writing can adapt to your writing. However, I can't exceed three paragraphs. I also ask all of my partners to please be respectful and don't take it personally. IC =/= OOC. Also, have fun!

Here are some of my ideas:
-Y/C wakes up having no memory. It's the end of the war, but bandits from the enemy side still seek revenge, and plot to assassinate innocent people and politicians like M/C. He believes war will act again, but won't know when, where, or how it may happen. The attack comes, and M/C revealed to possess magic that was supposed to be forbidden. With great connection, it's possible for M/C to take out these hidden bandits along with building trust with Y/C.
-M/C read the news about a dangerous creature nearby. It's thought to be a dragon or something supernatural. It turned out to be Y/C who often wanders around in the woods in a shrouded appearance. However, the rumor continues to spread, but neither Y/C nor M/C can disprove it to be true. However, strange activity goes on in the woods. It's suspected Y/C may be responsible. However, both heroes want to put an end to this hidden activity.