Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Introducing the Lovers

Hello all, I go by Dräg Rock. I'm a 17 year old male from Oly, WA. I enjoy fantasy, free form worlds. I'm a musician, into all kinds of music, but I write for acoustic, rock, metal, and industrial-electro music. I play guitar and sing in a rock band, The Tolerance. I'm gay, I'm a Cybergoth, I'm a furry, and I'm learning to do art. I'm learning German, and have been in a long distance relationship with my boyfriend in Germany throughout my teen years, hoping to see him very soon. Characters are based off of my and his furry personas (though they do not reflect our personality). I can go from listening to Voltaire, to Pantera, To Combichrist, to The White Stripes.

A very short background summary for you all (more on my character pages):

My characters are two anthro-themed lovers, Drayson and Phazon, a dragonkin (humanoid dragon) and a feran (humanoid cat) exiled from their homes, and separated from each other sometime after. Phazon was abducted, and Drayson fought wars to get him back. Now they are together again and wandering happily and aimlessly, occasionally stopping by the place where Drayson got his permissions to fight in the wars to see the friends he had made there.

Drayson Rock: http://www.rprepository.com/site.php?char=28547&page=65378

Phalos Southpaw: http://www.rprepository.com/site.php?char=28554

Hope to get into RP soon. I'm relatively new to it, but not completely inexperienced.
Kim Site Admin

Hi DraegRock! Welcome to the site.

When you say you are relatively new, is there something you find particularly daunting, or that you have questions about? :) I'm certain we'd all be happy to help you get comfortable and situated. The same applies to the site itself, by the by. If you run into any confusions, difficulties or problems, don't hesitate to say something!
DraegRock Topic Starter

Kim wrote: