Skip to main content

Forums » Looking for RP » Chemcore: Unacceptable Sentiments (closed)

This Looking For RP topic is marked as closed, meaning it is no longer seeking new players.

Heya! This is my first time making a post in this forum. Wooo, stressful.

Anyway, my idea is rather simple. In the world of Chemcore, the world is split into three regions, each ruled by totalitarian empires perpetually at war and in an arms race, democracy having fallen to the pride and corruption anything but absolute rule allows to exist. The Pan-Wenlan Army, which is a combination of Onecountry, Fallen, Graandis, and Malcolm. Together they control the entirety of the "New World" under mainly Ahdren Klant, a Onecountry businessman directly responsible for creating the philosophy of the "Revolutionists", who themselves were responsible for annihilating "The Last Bastion of Freedom", a neutral democracy, with nuclear weapons. About a sixth of the "New World" is radioactive wasteland still cooling. Genetically modified soldiers, or "Cores", are a staple of their regime. These people can regenerate, are in peak condition, and are incredibly loyal thanks to the changes in their DNA, but in return are treated as less than human.