Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello!

I am very clearly new here, so I figured an intro post would be appropriate. Hello! I like Pokemon, Furcadia, archery, and Skyrim. That's just about all I've been doing with my summer, anyway. I work in retail and am going into my fifth year of college, even though I still don't know what to do there. Feel free to ask me anything, within reason!
Yuka

I also play Furcadia, and am looking to get back into archery again :) What type of bow do you prefer?
Wellcome fellow newbie! And hurray for skyrim! I'll assume your favorite race is either khajiit or argonian? ☻w☻
kitsunaii Topic Starter

I use a 26 pound recurve bow with carbon arrows for now, but I'm hoping to get wooden arrows and work my way up to at least a 45 pound bow eventually. I'm Cricket Oak on Furc, you should come find me sometime!

As for Skyrim races, yes, I am a Kahjiit. I can never bring myself to make a human or elf, I've only been Kahjiit and Argonian ;w;
Yuka

Sounds good :) I use either a 30" longbow or a 40" Hungarian-style recurve, but I used to shoot a 26" recurve back when I was competitive.
kitsunaii wrote:
I use a 26 pound recurve bow with carbon arrows for now, but I'm hoping to get wooden arrows and work my way up to at least a 45 pound bow eventually. I'm Cricket Oak on Furc, you should come find me sometime!

As for Skyrim races, yes, I am a Kahjiit. I can never bring myself to make a human or elf, I've only been Kahjiit and Argonian ;w;

My favorite races are khajiit and Breton. I love to play as a sneaky archer, Conjuration mage or a mix of both so those races are pretty much the best bet for me. Not to mention that both are adorkable to oblivion and beyond. >w<
Welcome to RPR! I can see you're already making some new friends :) If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! :D We're all happy to help
kitsunaii Topic Starter