Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » A wild Cheab appears

Hello there everyone, its Cheab here :D
Thought I'd introduce myself to you all... Hmm where to start?

Well I'm an Aussie, from WA to be exact studying as a mountain bike coach irl. I'm quite the creative guy, I'm an aspiring artist, play guitar (quite well not that I wanna brag >P<), write and read. I also love my video games, especially when playing with friends. Some of the games I play frequently include Starbound, Planetside 2, Minecraft and pretty much any RPG.

As for my rp experience, it hasn't been quite formal (As in DnD tabletop) but I was introduced to rp on a mine craft server roughly based on Dnd (I know, can't get much nerdier than that). I also rp a lot with friends just casually, and am a massive furry fan (if you couldn't tell from the avatar x3), so there is some rp experience I got from there.

Besides that.. I love my anime and movies. Ooo and also sports too! Sports are gud >w<

I hope I see you guys in some rp ^-^ and thanks for reading!! Stay awesome
Yuka

A good RPG game that you might want to check out that uses D&D lore is Neverwinter Online :) It's free.
MrCheab Topic Starter

Oh yeah :D I've seen that game before. I gave it a go a while back but it was too intense for my poor pc D:
Might give it another try since my upgrade ^D^
Kim Site Admin

I don't do a lot of non RP gaming myself, but man, am I ever addicted to Minecraft! It's just way too much fun. :)

Welcome to the site, so pleased to meet you! :D
MrCheab Topic Starter

Thanks a bunch Kim ^-^ I'm already feeling pretty welcome here
It's a pleasure to meet you too! :D
Hi! I saw you hanging around in Let's Chat. Nice to see you diving in! ^_^
Loren

Welcome to the Roleplay Repository! :D I've already spoke to you in the Just Talking chat, too! Like Nova said, nice to see you going right in!