Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Valence has joined the game.

Hello & Greetings to the noble players of RP Repository,

My Screen Name is Valence and it seems I have the pleasure of making your acquaintance! I figured I should introduce a little about myself before I start to raid the 'Looking for Rp' section of the website. So, a few things about myself. I'm a 19 Year old Student who is steadily getting back into Roleplay after an extended break of.... Just over a year? Before my break, I had been roleplaying for around five years on various sites, Mostly Facebook however. But, Well, As is the way of websites like Facebook, Everything becomes less roleplaying and more drama orientated which is only ever fun if you aren't involved. ;P

Anyway, I hope to meet all of you lovely people and I hope that we can conjure up a RP Soon!
Yours sincerely,
Valence
Welcome to RPR! I hope you're having fun so far. Everyone here is really friendly so don't be afraid to jump right in!
Welcome to RPR, Valence!
I like your icon, it seems vaguely familiar.
Is it from a show or something, or did you draw it?
Joji Topic Starter

Haha, nah I didn't draw it. I lack the artistic talent to draw. But the picture is of the character Lancer, from the show Fate/Zero. c:
Sanne Moderator

Welcome to the site! There are quite a few people here who RP on Facebook, maybe you can find some who are also interested in drama-free RP. :)

Are you into modern RPs, or fandoms, or something else entirely?
HibariHaru

A young girl with shoulder-cut raven hair looked up at the charming man with glasses and smooth comb-backed hair. And then, she approached him after his marvelous introduction. "Hello there, Sir Valence, and welcome to this party of extraordinary and talented people such as yourself..." She said with a smile. "It's a pleasure meeting you today and I do hope you enjoy your stay." And she bowed.
Joji Topic Starter

Sanne wrote: