Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hullo~

okayokay.
I'm Freyja..or Frey or Kit.
I'm a Furcadia RPer and been rping outside of furcadia for about 10 years.
I'm also an artist, if you look at my characters, I've drawn all their art ^^
I'm a nightowl and a caffeine junkie to the end..and shy at first--posting in an introduction thread like this is rare for me~
what else.. I'm always looking for rp, preferably on furc or through aim!
So that's me, I guess. I'm always up to chat and whatnot too ^^ This place looks fun~
Minerva

Hey. Welcome. this place is great. Is your username the name of one of your characters? I play a freyja~. Anyway I'm sure you will enjoy it here. I can't see your character art yet since they aren't in your profile! I do some of mine to, some by friends. I always appreciate someone who uses custom art rather than snagging someone else's idea.
Freyja Topic Starter

Hi!
Yeah, Freyja is one of my oldest characters from Furcadia. And I'm sorry.. I didn't realize my characters were anonymous. ._. the only characters I have profiles for so far are Freyja and Liarah, the cat in my profile picture, so it's not much. ^^;
I always hate when people just use random anime pictures or other art that isn't really of their character. u__u So I try to draw pictures for my friends so they don't have to use generic stuff or other peoples' characters.
*waves* hey there! Welcome to RPR :) I'm a furcadia player as well. RPR is a great place :) everyone round here is very friendly and most of them are always up for some rp! I hope you enjoy it here Freyja
Freyja Topic Starter

Oh thank you, Bliss. ^^
I intend to enjoy it here quite a bit :3
Minerva