Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » uuum hi >_<

erm. I'm new to this RPing stuff. A dear friend of mine said it's pretty fun and can stretch my imagination. And I have about as much imagination as a sleeping sloth. Which is to say not that much.

Gah, i'm no good at these introductions and stuff. Do I say a little about myself? @_@ i'll just do that.

Highschool student, about to graduate.
Asian as an asian can be. Socially awkward online and IRL. Paranoid as fuck, and I assume everyone who I meet instantly hates my guts.

I guess i'm suppose to say i'm single? augh this sounds like i'm making a profile for an online dating site. >_<

I'm also trying to learn how to draw. I'm not at all good at it, sadly. I guess I can show something off?
tumblr_m3p2ivEiOW1r909keo1_500.jpg

aaah don't flame me for horrible art and stuff. >:

Anyways...uuuh...hello?
Welcome to RPR! Roleplaying is a lot of fun, regardless of how "imaginative" you consider yourself. The people you meet here are more than willing to help out if you have questions, and if you find a character you'd like to interact with, just send 'em a message. :)

Pretty much two things I look for in an RP are: 1) will my character be found in such a situation; and 2) will it be amusing/entertaining/self-discovering for either me or my character.

Feel free to look through my characters if you're intersted. And if you wanna start an RP, go ahead and dive right in. Likewise, you can always join an Open RP. Got questions? Don't hesitate to ask. :) Also--I envy your drawing skills!
TheLily

That's a pretty neat drawing. :)