Skip to main content

Forums » RP Discussion » Roleplay for Sale! :]

Hello! My name is Kristeen and I'll be assisting you today.

First off, I'd like to go over a few things. :D
I've been roleplaying for a good 4 or 5 years now. My favorite roleplaying genre's include but are not limited to: SciFi, Romance, Drama, Action, Suspense/Mystery, Crime Life, Fantasy, etc. uhhh anything lol. I'd like it to be as real as possible and for it to have a nice solid plot.

I like to write at least 3 - 4 paragraphs. It's okay if it's one paragraph but I can't do much with just one or two sentences. ):
I'm a very literate roleplayer
I'd rather play a female than a male. >.> I hardly ever do anything other MxF although I could try it out at some point.

PLOTS/ PAIRINGS
1. Alien x Human:[M] MxF
- Alien (You)
We can work together to see what sort of species would be good and what not.
- Human (Me)

You're in My Veins

The girl you just met is the perfect someone for you. She's kind, empathic and thoughtful. You would do anything for her. You have a great job, you're handsome (with some flaws, of course) and what could make life better? You proposed! The woman of your dreams decides to take over the wedding plans, letting you relax after work. Everything is going smoothly, that is until the night before your wedding. Your fiance is at her bachelorette party when you show up. You don't care about her drunk friends or anything else that is going on.

You must talk to her now. There is something she needs to know.
You are an alien. The invasion of earth has been moved up.. To tomorrow.

~OR~

An alien has somehow landed herself on Earth. She is promptly taken away to a research facility and put through all sorts of hellish tests and studies. While there, an intern at the facility happens upon her pitiful existence and decided to help the poor alien escape.