Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » It's a pleasure to meet you<3

Heya~ Nice to meet you all. I came on here mainly to make profiles for my characters, but already found one great roleplay partner
So check out my characters and if any of them strikes your fancy perhaps we can roleplay<3.
I prefer to use email or messenger to roleplay, but on here or something would be alright too.

<3. I love all kinds of roleplays from fantasy to sci-fi, romance to action, and am semi-lit to literate
I enjoy a good 1-4 paragraphs per post, but I don't want books every darn post. I want the roleplay to go somewhere and I don't need to know about the dust on your characters eyelashes. ( overdetailed ftl D; )

I am an artist, and have a lot of art done of my characters by my friends as well so please don't steal my or my friends art of my characters (I will find you damnit, I've had people do this before, steal art of MY characters designs that I put my heart into).

Although if I like the roleplay with you, chances are you will probably get some art of our characters together<3

Anyhows, normally I'm known as Sazuki, but since the site suggested I use a different name than my OC, I used Amirrora.
x3.

I hope to get to know you all and have a wonderful time!
Kim Site Admin

Nice to meet you! Love the pink hair. ;)
Overkill is underrated! Suck on that slip n slide! Heh. Yeah. Welcome to RPR. I think I already told ya that though... O.o contrary to popular belief I am not a box of frosted flakes. I'm actually a box of cheerios!
Amirrora Topic Starter

Ha ha, thank you both. x3. And hello again Lance. x3.
Gah! Fail! Inwas gonna use the cheerios line against slip n slide but forgot! Blast it! Heh.