Skip to main content

Forums » Looking for RP » Long-Term Monster Hunter World Roleplay! (closed)

This Looking For RP topic is marked as closed, meaning it is no longer seeking new players.

Hi,

-I'm 23, and a pathetic waste of a human being.
-I have 10 years of writing/roleplay experience, but I don't like to say this cause writing is subjective.
-I like spicy foods, so I have a reason to shed tears infront of people. Nobody suspects the real reason.
-I like a lot of fandoms, but am extremely picky on what ones I'd roleplay.
-I'm extremely hard on myself, but what writer isn't?
-I'm gay, so if you have problems with a lesbian...well...I can't help you.
-Despite my strong passion for woman, I do MxF stuff too.
-I'm quirky and awkward...and incredibly anxious, so be warned.
-I'm an artist.....
-I don't know why I'm doing this list. Apparently roleplay seeking requires me to give some information about myself.

What you can expect from me as a roleplaying partner:

-Active: I can be free and busy sometimes. I'll likely reply in a day or within the week.
I'll let you know if something comes up.

-Relationship: I love OOC's. I like to build relationships outside of roleplay.

-Quality: I can produce at least 5 to 10 paragraphs. Detailed and appropriate literacy.

-Style: My style is usually third person, paragraphed. I like to feel a physical & emotional connection with characters, hence narrative style. No one sentences.

-Collaboration: Discussing new ideas, plots, story, characters, etc is one of my favorite things about roleplays.

-Flexiblity: I can do any sexual orientation/ pairings or preferences. I don't mind playing male or female, or whatever in between, but I mostly prefer my females.
I love to do doubles in romance roleplays, (though I don't allow romance to be the main factor), so you can expect me to do any Oc x Canon/ Canon x Canon that you would like as long as you can provide any of my Oc x Canon/ Canon x Canon.