Skip to main content

Forums » Looking for RP » Master Thread - Original Roleplays (CLOSED)

This Looking For RP topic is marked as closed, meaning it is no longer seeking new players.

Original RP Prompts | Master Thread
Last Updated: 3/10/20
Filled the three slots! Thanks to all who responded.
14540.gif
MERAKI (A.) | Greek
The soul, creativity or love put into something; The essence of yourself that is put into your work.​

Hi friends! I hope you all are doing well! My name is Hannah, but most people online call me Hanns. I am an English Major who currently works at a IT Company in Colorado Springs. Oh, and in my free time, I love to create art and write roleplays! I’ve been roleplaying for about 9 years, but I’ve been writing stories and creating characters for as long as I could remember. All of the ideas and pairings in this thread is for original stories, as original material is what I love to write about the most. But I might set up a fandom document.

One of the wonderful things about roleplaying is that it's a chance to escape from reality, even if it is through words on a page. You create worlds and characters who love, who hate, who bleed and who can heal. You'll find I take my stories pretty seriously and I'm really hoping to find others who feel the same way!

I don’t want to waste anyone’s time as I’m sure you’re here to roleplay! Thus, I’ll try to make this document’s rules and guidelines brief. I’ve got a table of contents set up below, for easy access and clean assortment. Note that these are not first come, first serve - Let me know if I can answer any questions for you!