Skip to main content

Forums » Looking for RP » A wish of your disires for a price. (Yao (closed)

This Looking For RP topic is marked as closed, meaning it is no longer seeking new players.

Geasa (played anonymously)

Geasa is roaming around looking for his next victim wish maker. With plenty of people to choose from he wonders where he'll find the next one to give a wish out to.

Looking for:
Paragraphs!! 2-3
Equal Input
Another Male
Through PMs

...I'm getting tired of loosing my rps and no one telling me that they're not interested anymore. If you are going to leave tell me first or if it's something about my writing let me know. I can't fix it if no one will tell me what the problem is.
Reven (played by Sasheth)

I would maybe like to try rping with you, but I'm fairly new to rping so I only have one suitable character so far. I also wouldn't mind it if you could tell me a tad more about your characters personality, maybe give some hints on how he generally tends to look and what kind of setting you prefer to play in?
Geasa (played anonymously) Topic Starter

Reven wrote:
I would maybe like to try rping with you, but I'm fairly new to rping so I only have one suitable character so far. I also wouldn't mind it if you could tell me a tad more about your characters personality, maybe give some hints on how he generally tends to look and what kind of setting you prefer to play in?

His looks all depend on who he's paired up with, they completely chance depending on preferences of the wish maker. Personality wise he has more of a dark demeanor and plays along to fulfill the wish.
I can go with just about any setting, past to modern. I'd be a little iffy about doing something involving a future setting.

Geasa wrote:
Reven wrote:

His looks all depend on who he's paired up with, they completely change depending on preferences of the wish maker. Personality wise he has more of a dark demeanor and plays along to fulfill the wish.