Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello

I never actually made an introduction here, because I didn't really care about sharing personal information to random people. XD

But oh well, here we go~
I'm currently living on a small island near Iceland, which not many people know of. It's called the Faroe Islands, so-called "Sheep Island", since our population of sheep is bigger than of humans. Kind of sad, to be honest. XD

I've been here since 2012 - 2013? Can't really remember what it said, but I've been here for some years. :3
I've been roleplaying for around 5 - 6 years now, and I absolutely love it! it's another way to fantasize about how things can be, or could be! It's amazing, and I'm sure some of you have that feeling as well. ^-^

Eh, yeah, just wanted to say hi. :3
Kim Site Admin

So glad to officially welcome you! What made you change your mind about sharing? :)
Celeritate Topic Starter

Haha, thank youu! :)
Well, first off; I'm a bit socially awkward, and a bit shy at first. So yeah, it has gotten better throughout the years and now I'm here, ready to say hi, and discover more amazing people, including amazing roleplayers(!!)
A belated welcome ^^;
Hello hello and welcome hahahs. I did the same thing, only i was introing a month after starting.:-P
Celeritate Topic Starter

Thanks everyone! ^^
Nice to meet you, I hope you like it here ~
You should/could maybe check out the smalltalk chat and hang out with us that frequent there c:
Celeritate Topic Starter

I really should do that, haha. Thanks!
Nice to finally meet you! Glad you've been enjoying the site this whole time :)
Sanne Moderator

Welcome to the RPR (at last)! :) Where you live sounds really peaceful and lovely, I'm actually a little jealous. ;)
Celeritate Topic Starter

Oh you! blushes
You guys are just so ... arrrrh! And thank you for welcoming me ... at last. XD
CrimsonKnight212