Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Well, uh... hi?

Hi there. Just call me Lotus. I've had a little experience with roleplay OC-wise in other places, and just getting back into the swing of it after an extremely long hiatus. However, I'm still a beginner, and definitely new to this site. So uhm... It's nice to meet you!

And in advance... Please excuse my shyness and/or slow replies to this thread. ;w; (I'n very socially awkward at first.)
Welcome to RPR! Everyone here is really friendly, so there is no need to be shy. There are tons of different styles/games going on I'm sure you will find something that suits you! Speaking of suiting you, what are your favored genres of RP? :)
Welcome! Take as much time as you need to get comfy, but know that you'll be very welcome whenever you feel ready to really get involved. ^^ I've generally been shy, but I decided to try diving in here, and don't regret it one bit.

A couple pages worth checking out are a starter guide for this site and a nice little intro to RP. And if you have any questions, feel free to ask. ^_^
Lucretire Topic Starter

Genres... I prefer slice of life, romance, drama/suspense, action/adventure, fantasy, and some sci-fi. I find myself going through those genres the most.
Lucretire Topic Starter

Novalyyn wrote:
Welcome! Take as much time as you need to get comfy, but know that you'll be very welcome whenever you feel ready to really get involved. ^^ I've generally been shy, but I decided to try diving in here, and don't regret it one bit.

A couple pages worth checking out are a starter guide for this site and a nice little intro to RP. And if you have any questions, feel free to ask. ^_^

Thank you very much! I'm actually feeling very cozy already. And I'll give those pages a look, I need to pick up a few tips. Thanks again!
FroggyGurl

Hallo, hallo! Welcome to the curiously odd community of RPR. Just for you, I found this cool mind-art lotus! :3
tumblr_mpjwhcUwwF1qkjjfoo1_500.gif