Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Boo. o.o

A wild Trinfan appears!
_Capture
_Fight
_Run Away

Why, yes- I am a dork. ^^

I also haven't played those games in about six or seven years, so I probably messed that up. Oh, well.

Okay, so basically, I'm Trinfan. Call me Trin for short. Or Blane. I also answer to Master and Oh, Great Sexy One. But Trin is fine, too. I'm a bit random and more a lurker than a poster, and I plan to make use of this place to expand on some of my favorite characters and maybe find some new roleplaying partners and/or chatbuddies. My AIM contacts list looks sad and lonely. >.>

I also suck at intros, so sorry! ^^;

Yeah, I'm done. x.x
Kim Site Admin

Oh great sexy one, what kinds of RP partners are you most interested in finding?
trinfan Topic Starter

I mostly roleplay darker themes, and I like my partners to be mature and as close to my level of evil as possible. I'm an amateur psychology enthusiast, and I like seeing what trauma does to various character types, so from the point of view of my characters, I'm evil incarnate. ^^;

I mostly roleplay over AIM, since forums and e-mails tend to lose my interest fairly quickly, what with it taking months to finish a scene, and typing up a good post in Windows Live gets frustrating with the character limit.

But mostly I'm here to steal your character template. ^^
...evil characters, eh?
trinfan Topic Starter

Yup, got plenty of those. I like to have a wide range of characters to draw on so I can play in any setting and plotline, though some of them aren't very well developed. I have a few hundred characters that have the basic age-species-appearance-name-one-paragraph-personality info and nothing more. orz
Send me your AIM, and we'll see who can be the most...EVIL. MWAHAHAHA.
trinfan Topic Starter

Sent. ^^
Kim Site Admin

Evidence of actual RP partner connections starting to form here! That just made my day.
trinfan Topic Starter

Yay, we made Kim's day! X3