Skip to main content

Forums » Art & Creativity » Amateur Art Raffle Extended (3 winners)

Keo

WELCOME EVERYONE, TO MAX'S AMATEUR ART RAFFLE!<3

I have a boring week ahead of me as always, and i have the lack of inspiration to draw my own characters! So i thought i could do a raffle! There will be three winners and the raffle itself will be closed Wednesday 3-16-2016! Please take note if you are joining this raffle i'm only a beginner and my art skills lack a bit when it comes to digital, but this is for practice just as much as it is for fun!

Now onto the rules! :
  • First off characters that are posted as anonymous will not be allowed into the raffle.
  • You must roll 1 die that has 100 sides AND you can only roll once.
  • If you win i will send you a confirmation PM and if i get no reply in 2 days i will find a runner up.
  • When it comes time for me to roll the winning number i will roll one die. Whoever gets closest to that number will get 1st place, second closest will get 2nd place, and third closest will get third place (Duh). I will roll at 10:00 PM my time.

NOW LETS TALK ABOUR PRIZES! :
  1. 1st place will get the choice of one of the following: One full body with basic color, one headshot with Color, OR three chibi(things) in basic color.
  2. 2nd place has the choice between the following: a basic full body with basic color, a black and white headshot, OR two chibi(things) In basic color
  3. 3rd place will get One chibi(Thing) in basic color

heres an example of each style:

Full body with color- (This characters color scheme was black and grey, no other images available yet)
Onyx_W_out_cape.jpg

Basic full body with basic color-
Lex.jpg

Color headshot-
Locke_doodle.jpg

Black and white headshot-
MAX_BAE.jpg

Chibi(Things...)- ((i have no idea what these are but theyre fun! also ps- sorry for the swear on the shirt of the character on the right {Silovits character Adam} if this offends anyone let me know and i will take it down!)))