Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Greetings all!

I've literally just found this site hoping to get back into roleplaying after a LONG time off the radar, and expanding my OC collection. So, let me answer some of the above questions for y'all!

What is your favourite kind of RP?
- Honestly? Any kind! I have a slight preference towards more gritty roleplays, with a mix of action scenarios and conversations that allow characters to develop.

What do you hope to find here?
- Other people to roleplay with! Making friends and setting up some angsty scenarios is always fun!

How long have you been RPing?
- Hard to say. I started back in 2013 for about a year, but took a break until recently. My partner and I have an expansive list of OCs, worlds and scenarios, and I'm really enjoying getting back into it!

Do you have any pets?
- Sadly, no. I would love a pet raven though!

What's your favourite subject in school?
- BIOLOGYYYYY!

What do you do for a living?
- I'm studying Life Sciences at First Year University level in Scotland!

What are your hopes and dreams?
- My hopes are that all my friends and loved ones get what they desire, and my dream is someday getting the same. I just want to be happy knowing the people I care about are happy.

Do you have any questions about the site?
- I don't think so! But I can always come back if I can't find something!
PrinceOfChaos

Hey man i hope you enjoy your time on this site.There are a lot of cool people on this site and many people to rp with.So welcome to RPR!
RetroReapa Topic Starter

Thanks for the warm welcome!
Tfa_96

Hello, welcome to RPR!

If you're hoping to get back into roleplay then this is definitely the site for you! You meet so many wonderful people here; each with different characteristics which will help boost your imagination and think of new ideas. You seem like a very friendly person yourself, and I hope you enjoy this community as much as I do.