Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hey there!

Hey! First time in this forum, but I've been RPing for well over a decade, and am looking to meet new partners and spice things up! I work as an animator in NY

I prefer to do story-style RPs with original characters, though I'm fine with doing RPs in pre-existing universes. I tend to stick to contemporary fantasy, and most of my characters are magical in one form or another, but I'm comfortable with altering them to fit different times and places! I'm good for one offs, long terms, nsfw, character building, world building, you name it! Just ask! Happy to finally be here :)
Hello, and welcome to RPR! We're currently celebrating Epic Week! If you want to participate, click here and be sure to click the 'Launch Chat' button for whichever group you decide to help!
Dragonfire Moderator

Hey there, Rachel! Welcome to the RP Repository!

If you haven't seen, we're in the midst of birthday celebrations for the RPR. There's quests and riddles and monsters to bap on the head. You're more than welcome to jump in over at the Events section, if you'd like!

Otherwise, hey, game on with the RP.
HibariHaru

Hello and welcome to RPR! :)
Loren

Hoo, boy, you've joined the site on the most exciting of occasions! We're currently celebrating RPR's sixth year of existence, so a whole bunch of interesting events are being held. (I think a riddle guardian was found on this thread so we've got to thank you for that, haha XD)

An animator? That's pretty neat! :D How long have you been working as one?
racheldoodle Topic Starter

Loren wrote:
Hoo, boy, you've joined the site on the most exciting of occasions! We're currently celebrating RPR's sixth year of existence, so a whole bunch of interesting events are being held. (I think a riddle guardian was found on this thread so we've got to thank you for that, haha XD)

An animator? That's pretty neat! :D How long have you been working as one?