Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Peep

Lux

I'm very new to the RP world, and I've seen so many sites and only hear good things of it. Also new to this site as well and I'd figured I'd start here. I guess consider me the noob aha.
So I guess hi n_n I don't bite really, just a friendly hello as I try to figure out how to begin an RP.
Hello, Lux! I'm new-ish here (Joined about a month ago or something) and the people here are friendly. Just thought I'd drop in and say hi, as well as to have a nice time here!
Hiya Lux!

Welcome to RPR! :D We welcome rp-ers of any level and skill and I think you'll find RPR is a great and open environment to learning and developing those skills. I know I've certainly improved since I came here. And the people here are amazing.

I see you're already active in the forum games. There's also the RP Discussion thread if you're interested in starting up an RP, or the Smalltalk thread to get to know people before you throw your characters at them. Not that there's anything wrong with that--I do that periodically.

If you have questions, don't hesitate to ask. We've got a lovely group of mods who are more than willing to help out, and of course, the rest of us are quite friendly. ;)

~Pen

PS: I was totally considering getting a Shiba Inu when I was looking for a puppy. I love the way they look!
dark-queen

Lux wrote:
I'm very new to the RP world, and I've seen so many sites and only hear good things of it. Also new to this site as well and I'd figured I'd start here. I guess consider me the noob aha.
So I guess hi n_n I don't bite really, just a friendly hello as I try to figure out how to begin an RP.
Aro aro, Lux XD Don't worry you're not the only noob. I'm new to the website, too. And I'm not the most experienced roleplayer either, so you can message me if you have any questions, and I'll try to answer to the best of my ability. Bai Bai XD
Kim Site Admin