Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » A little bit about me!

Hey! I'm Tash and I have decided to introduce myself because there's this BIG button on my home page that's practically begging for me to do so! So here I am, I would like to start by saying I found this site only a couple days ago and I'm already enjoying it! It has many sorts of people, characters, Roleplay settings, and I am also enjoying how well organized I can make my character pages. I find myself to be an okay Roleplayer who would enjoy many kinds of settings, and I would also like more inspiration for characters as that seems to be rare for me to find. I don't mind RPs with a small post length, but I do prefer large post lengths and I really want to see where this place will take me and my character(s). I also hope that the character I have up at the moment isn't too bad in the eyes of many, and I'm constantly re-thinking or adding to Xeron. I must say, I'm not good at creating settings or developing plot. It all depends on what type of universe/setting we're in, honestly...
I try to be about as fair as I can be in a Roleplay, especially in combat. I give my character weakness and I hope I give you time to find it for yourself and exploit it, assuming we ever go into combat in the first place. I like to post large detailed paragraphs, but definitely not as detailed as every grain of dirt you see on a building, but it will have enough detail for you to know what's going on I hope.
Enough about Roleplay, there's going to be more time to discuss it on here later I presume. I think I ought to tell you a little something about myself then I guess...