Skip to main content

Forums » Smalltalk » Q&A

Okay, so I had an idea to try to have my RP partners get to know me better and in return, they could make a new friend as well! I know that I probably don't have many RP partners, but only two of them are close enough to me for me to say that I honestly see them as brothers, DontBeTrippin and Olthain. I know they know me pretty well. So, I will allow any one of my RP partners ask any questions they may have for me unless it is too personally, and I will say if it is. I will also put the same Q&A that I have up on my profile.

How long have you been Roleplaying?
That one is easy, I've been Roleplaying for about four years now, I have gotten better over the years form all the different books I've read.

What brought you to RPR?
Well, to be honest, I found this site by accident. I was on my dA account, removing some messages and looking at some pictures. I was this picture of two twins, I believe it said they were angels or something, so I checked out the characters' profile on here and thought "Hey, this place sounds interesting, I'll make account!" and so I am here!

What do you like to Roleplay most?
I love Fantasy!!! I don't really understand Sci-Fi unless it is like the zombies are taking over the world; this is surprising because my very first character on here is science experiment went right! I like modern too, but rarely do it. I do like to do romance, with any of my characters(I prefer romance with my males because I know how to be a romantic.)

What kind of music do you listen to?
Mostly listen to rock music. Like Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, Black Veiled Brides, Offspring, and other bands. I do listen to country too, like Luke Byran, Kenny Chesney, Taylor Swift(She has some country songs), and Brad Paisley.

What kind of hobbies do you have?