Skip to main content

Forums » Help » Deleted accounts and privileges

I found an old account of mine I'd like to close but it's attached to some groups as the Founder. I want to close that account but I don't want to leave those groups in limbo so what can I do to basically make myself (under this name) the owner again?
Kim Site Admin

From your dashboard, click the pencil next to the group name. In the group sidebar, go to Settings > Founder Options. Then use the retire as founder link to transfer the group to someone else.
Thanks, Kim! Is there an easy way to transfer character data too or do I have to copy and paste everything manually?
Everything will have to be copy-and-pasted over.

You are on: Forums » Help » Deleted accounts and privileges

Moderators: MadRatBird, Keke, Libertine, Cass, Auberon, Copper_Dragon, Sanne, Heimdall, Ben, Darth_Angelus