Skip to main content

Forums » Looking for RP » Rp Advertisement~ (MxM or MxF) (closed)

This Looking For RP topic is marked as closed, meaning it is no longer seeking new players.

ShyDragon

Hello and welcome to my crazy long Rp Advertisement~

So, I am looking for long term Rp partners. I have been roleplaying for about 9 years now. I do have already made characters here but not enough for every RP, not to mention I just love making new characters.

RP style/information-

~ RPs in the third person with she/her/he/him pronouns. I would prefer my partner using those pronouns as well, they/them confuse me. Sorry!!!
~ I only do One on One, tried Group Rps several times now and it's just not my thing.
~ I RP MxM (Where I am the ‘sub’, this doesn't mean super shy/weak) and MxF (Where I am the female).
~ I am a Multi-Para Rper, doing around 400+ words or 4+ paragraphs, each post. Please be able to match this- though going above is more than welcome too. No less than 400 words.
~ Ilove fluff!

I love putting together plots with other people. I want there to be some storyline we are following. We don't have to have it down to the number but it does help. I very much appreciate others input as well, so don't feel afraid to suggest something (though I am not into horror and major gore in rps)

Please PM me or comment below. I can RP through the forums or Discord. I have quite a few plots that you can choose from, otherwise, I'm happy about making a new one. I've got many RP characters (for various genre’s) made too if you prefer to see them and then discuss a plot.

If you want an RP sample I can send that as well.

Genre-
Romance. Lots of romance!
Adventure
Drama/Hurt/Comfort
Family (When I say "Family", I mean a setting where either both or one of our characters has a child/ren and they meet and eventually become one family. Or where our characters are already married and adopting/having, etc.)