Skip to main content

Forums » General Roleplay » Unlikely Love Story (1x1)

This rp forum is only for me and my rp partner. It is a 1x1 rp. The plot and characters will soon be posted. You may read but do not touch.
Sydney Williams (played anonymously)

((My Character))
Swan32596 Topic Starter

I never rp on here before. Do people post their characters info stuff or like?

((I don't know, I have never used a forum before either, I generally do it in pms XD))
Swan32596 Topic Starter

Oh I did forum before just not on here. I usually post mines tho. I like knowing what I'm working with 😂

((So you want me to post about her on here?))
Swan32596 Topic Starter

(If that's okay with you)

((427c79237f00a60e9b58a7de38f976ca.jpg
dc36e0af6b88e2a9912855918ab6edf4.jpg
Name: Sydney Clark
Nickname/s: Syd.
Ethnicity: American
Current Residence: Unknown.
Wealth: Average
Deity: Doesn't really believe in a god.
Height: 5'5
Weight: Average
Overall Bodytype: Thin.
Complexion: Fair
Hair: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Scars, Beauty marks, Birthmarks: Has a few scars, one over where her heart is (From heart transplant), one on her shoulder, one on her belly and one on her knee.
Relationship: Single.
Family Relationships: Has a son named Skylar, the rest is unknown.
Friendships: None.
Personality: Stubborn, Feisty, Quiet at times and loud at other times, shy when she first meets someone, protective over though she cares about, a little obsessive.
Flaws: PTSD (Minor) which leads to anxiety.

Her son:
e5a59382f9543e067b9e63cd5ad79dbd.jpg
ca10e17b81910909373cbbf80b3f84ac.jpg
Name: Skylar Clark
Nickname/s: Sky, Bear.
Father: Dean Clark (Deceased before born) (This can change)
Mother: Sydney Clark))
Swan32596 Topic Starter

(awesome I'm gonna post a little something for our plot then the character))
Swan32596 Topic Starter