Skip to main content

Forums » Art & Creativity » Free Drawings.

TheLily

Super fun happy time:

I want to draw. I'm not good at drawing, so I don't ask people to pay me to draw for them (anymore) because then people get disgusted and turned off and they turn out the lights when they leave and then I can't get to the otherside of the room without bumping into chairs.

So I want to draw things. I have lots of paper and lots of time (HA!), so help me use up my paper and probably procrastinate or something.

I am currently only interested in working with references because I'm not feeling very creative and just want to draw. Please link to characters WITH REFERENCES.

I don't promise I'll actually draw something for you more than a stick-figure or even anything more than a blank piece of paper, but yeah, send me something and I might actually draw for you.

Please?
Hi! If you want, you could draw any of my characters, which ever you'd like. =) Though I must admit I have a soft spot for Blaze, Ryoran, Faye and Ash. =3
Would you be willing to trade? xD I have been doing the same thing. I am not very good at it all and have a new job where I pretty much just draw all day! Message me if you want to! And I can link you what I DO do. And characters can be drawn!
TheLily Topic Starter

I would love to do a trade (though, I am curious about your drawings - but I'll accept free art any time!) I'll PM you a little later you show you some of my characters.
http://faroffnow.deviantart.com/ is my stuffs! Feel free to hit me up! :D
Hello! :D I just made a character made for the fandom of Madoka Magica. I was wondering if you would like to give it a try. I'm not quite the best at describing armor so if you have any question just pm me.

Nim Boudreau

If you don't have time I also understand! :3
TheLily Topic Starter

Chibidoitsu98 wrote: